Call us today: (205) 554-1680

Black Warrior Council

2700 Jack Warner Parkway
McAbee Scout Service Center
Tuscaloosa, AL 35404

Office: (205) 554-1680
Toll Free: (800) 467-0199
Fax: (205) 554-7830

Vacant

Scout Executive/CEO

Responsible for daily operations and community relationships. Reports to Board of Directors.

Office: (205) 554-1680
Cell:
Email:

Jim Madison

Assistant Scout Executive/COO

Responsible for “in the field” Scouting operations and District Executive staff members.

Office:(205) 554-1680
Cell: (205) 331-6502
Email: jim.madison@scouting.org

Zac Lollar

Sr. District Executive | Mountain District

Mountain District serves Scouting families in Walker, Winston, Marion, Lamar, and Fayette counties.

Phone: (205) 275-6454
Email: zac.lollar@scouting.org

Roland Lewis

District Executive

Prairie and Twin Rivers Districts

Prairie District serves Scouting families in Greene, Hale, Marengo, and Sumter counties.

Also responsible for Tuscaloosa city schools and community center programs.

Office: (205) 554-1680
Cell: (205) 301-4963
Email: Roland.Lewis@scouting.org

Andre Snead

District Executive | River District

River District serves Scouting families in Tuscaloosa, Bibb, and Pickens counties.

Office: (205) 554-1680
Cell: (205) 886-3138
Email: andre.snead@scouting.org

 

Hayes Looney

Council Program Coordinator

Responsible for various council programming, newsletter and social media communication.

Wood Badge Staff Advisor

Office: (205) 554-1680
Cell: (205) 310-2590
Email: hayes.looney@scouting.org

 

Stephanie Williams

Council Part-time office assistant

Responsible for customer service, Scout Shop support, Youth Protection Training.

Office: (205) 554-1680
Email: stephanieR.Williams@scouting.org

 

 

 Mike Maynord

Camp Ranger | Camp Horne

Phone: (205) 393-8293
Email: Michael.Maynord@scouting.org

Denise Morris

Accounting, Scout Shop Mgr, Office Mgr

Phone: (205) 554-1680
Email: denise.morris@scouting.org