Contact Us

 

 

 

Black Warrior Council
2700 Jack Warner Parkway
McAbee Scout Service Center
Tuscaloosa, AL  35404

Office:   (205) 554-1680
Toll Free:   (800) 467-0199
Fax:  (205) 554-7830


 

Ed Martin - Scout Executive/CEO
Responsible for daily operations and reports to Board of Directors.
(205) 554-1680-Office Phone                                     (205) 393-5657-Cell Phone               ed.martin@scouting.org

Jim Madison - Sr. Development Director
Responsible for Grants/Foundations, United Way applications, Golf Tournament, Popcorn Sale, and Council Camping/Programming oversight.
(205) 554-1680-Office Phone                                         (205) 331-6502-Cell Phone
jim.madison@scouting.org

Jeremy Rowland - Field Director                               
Responsible for "in the field" Scouting operations and District Executive staff members.

(205) 554-1680-Office Phone                                           (205) 826-7779-Cell Phone
jeremy.rowland@scouting.org

Brad Plunkett - Senior District Executive in the River District
River District serves Scouting families in Tuscaloosa, Bibb, and Pickens counties.
(205) 554-1680  or (678) 372-6675
brad.plunkett@scouting.org

Zac Lollar - Senior District Executive in Mountain District
Mountain District serves Scouting families in Walker, Winston, Marion, Lamar, and Fayette counties.
(205) 275-6454
zac.lollar@scouting.org

Prairie District, Vacant                    
Contact Jeremy Rowland
(205) 554-1680-Office Phone
(205) 826-7779-Cell Phone
jeremy.rowland@scouting.org
Prairie District serves Scouting families in Greene, Hale, Marengo, and Sumter counties.

 

 

Herb Ragsdale - Program Coordinator in Twin Rivers District
Responsible for Tuscaloosa city schools and after-school programs.
(205) 554-1680 
hragsdale3@comcast.net 

Leah Breeding - Membership and Eagle Scout Applications
(205) 554-1680

Denise Morris - Accounting, Scout Shop Mgr., and Office Mgr.
(205) 554-1680
denise.morris@scouting.org

Tim Patrick - Camp Ranger/Camp Horne
tim.patrick@scouting.org
(205) 861-4496 or  (205) 393-8293

 

 

 

If you have a question, comment, or suggestion, please e-mail: Jim Madison

Privacy Policy    Technical Support.
Copyright © 1998-2014. All rights reserved.